+1(784) 456-2577       info@svgfsa.com         

St Vincent & the Grenadines

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, which is responsible for the overall coordination and strategic direction of the FSA, is comprised of experienced individuals in wide ranging fields of expertise, such as Finance, Accounting, Law and Insurance.   The Board composition is as follows:

  • Leon Snagg – Chairman
  • Alma Dougan – Deputy Chair
  • Stewart Haynes – Actuary & Executive Director, National Insurance Services
  • Edmond Jackson – Director General, Finance and Planning
  • Karen Duncan, Solicitor General
  • Carla James – Executive Director, FSA
  • Kozel Fraser – Resident Representative, ECCB
  • Susan Samuel – Financial Controller, Hotel Project Implementation Unit
  • Deidre Adams – Board Secretary, Budget Officer II, Finance and Planning



Receive email notification for new posts.