+1(784) 456-2577       info@svgfsa.com          EnglishFrenchSpanishGermanPortugueseRussianChinese (Simplified)

St Vincent & the Grenadines

Licensed Financial Institutions

Licensed International Banks

The following is a complete and updated list of all the banks licensed to conduct international banking business in St. Vincent and the Grenadines under Section 4 of the International Banks Act, Chapter 99 of the Revised Laws of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, 2009.

All of the banks listed below hold Class A International Banking Licenses.

  • Suite A, 2nd Floor,
    St. Clair Investments Arnos Vale Building
    Arnos Vale
    Box 2043
    Kingstown VC0100
    St. Vincent and the Grenadines
    Tel: +1 784-482-9656
    Fax: + 784-482-9656
    Email: info@investexbank.com
    Website: www.investex.com
    Email: w.clarke@investexbank.com
    Contact: Mr. Walt Clarke

All of the banks listed below hold Class B International Banking Licenses.

  • P.O. Box 118
    81 South River Road
    Kingstown
    St. Vincent and the Grenadines
    Tel: (784) 456-1501 Fax: (784) 453-1723
    Email: vonetta.rodgers@rbc.com
    Contact: Ms. Vonetta Rodgers
  • Dental Arts Clinic Building
    Arnos Vale, Ground Floor
    Suite K090
    Halifax Street
    Kingstown
    St. Vincent
    Tel: +1 (784) 453-2624
    Email: juno.charles@mpbbvc.com or admin@mpbbvc.com
    Contact: Juno Charles

SUBSCRIBE

Receive email notification for new posts.

MAP

International Banks Under Liquidation

  • Nanton's Building, Egmont St.
    P.O. Box 2630
    Kingstown, St. Vincent
    Tel: (784) 451-2030 Fax: (784) 451-2031
    Liquidator:
    Mr. Graham Crabtree
    P.O. Box 175
    The Valley, Anguilla
    Tel: (264) 497-6468 Fax: (264) 497-6800
    Email: graham@anguillanet.com or
    graham@caribcable.com
    Copy Emails to: info@ceg.ai
    NB: Service of correspondence can be made at the local KPMG office at Kingstown Park, SVG
  • Cedar Hill Crest
    P.O. Box 1825
    Villa, St. Vincent
    Tel: (784) 485-6705 Fax: (784) 451-2757
    Joint Liquidators:
    Contact: Mr. Ikins Clarke
    Email: idclarke@deloitte.com

    Contact: Mr. Rikhi Rampersad
    Email: rrampersad@deloitte.com
    NB: Service of correspondence can be made directly at the Bank at Cedar Hill Crest, Villa
Licensed Financial Institutions